Important Dates for the Diary for 2017/2018:

 

Mon 6th Mar      -  AGM

Sat 18th Mar      -  A day to paint your own composition without distraction. Bring and share lunch!

Mon 20th Mar     - Painting session

 

Mon 3rd April      -  Painting session & committee meeting

Mon 24th April    -  Painting session

 

Mon 8th May       -  Critique

Mon 22nd May    -   Demonstration - to be confirmed

Sat 27th May       -   Workshop - details to be confirmed

 

Mon 5th June      -   Painting session

Mon 19th June    -    Painting session

 

Mon 3rd July       -   Members only session

Mon 17th July     -   Painting session

Mon 31st July     -    Painting session

 

August 2017       -    Plein Air painting programme

 

Mon 4th Sept      -    Painting session and committee meeting

Mon 18th Sept    -     Demonstration - to be confirmed

 

Mon 2nd Oct       -     Painting session

Sat 14th Oct       -      Art Exhibition - Trinity Rooms, Combe Down village, Bath (10.00 am until 4.00 pm)

Mon 16th Oct      -     Painting session

Sat 21st Oct        -     Play Day at Claverton Down Community Hall

 

Sat 4th Nov          -     Catherine Beale - Watercolours - Claverton Down Community Hall, Bath

Mon 6th Nov        -      Members only session

Mon 20th Nov      -      Critique

 

Mon 4th Dec       -       Painting session

Mon 18th Dec     -       Painting session

 

2018

 

Mon 8th Jan         -      New Year's Lunch - The Stag, Hinton Charterhouse

Mon 22nd Jan      -      Painting session

 

Mon 5th Feb         -     Painting session & committee meeting

Mon 19th Feb       -      Painting session

 

Mon 5th Mar          -        AGM

 

 

If you are interested in attending any of the above events then please go to the Contact Us page to register your interest or call the Secretary on 07976 380147

More dates and activities will follow. Meetings for all mentioned above are held at the Foxhill Community Centre, off Hawthorn Grove, Entry Hill, Bath, BA2 5QD unless otherwise stated. Times are from 2.00pm until 4.00pm unless for Workshops and Exhibitions which are all day events. There will be a nominal charge to attend demonstrations for both members and visitors.