Important Dates for the Diary for 2018/2019:

 

Mon 5th Mar      -  AGM

Mon 26th Mar    -  Painting session

 

Sat 7th April      -   Bring your own paints and subject matter for a day of painting at Claverton Down

Mon 9th April    -   Painting session and committee meeting

Mon 23rd April  -   Painting session

 

Mon 8th May       -  Critique

Mon 14th May    -   Demonstration - to be confirmed

 

Mon 4th June      -  Painting session

Mon 18th June    -  Painting session

 

Mon 2nd July       -  Members only session

Mon 16th July     -  Painting session and committee meeting

Mon 30th July     -   Painting session

 

August 2018      -  Plein Air painting

 

Sept 2018          -  Plein Air painting

Sat 22nd Sept    -  Bring your own paints and subject matter for a day of painting at Claverton Down

 

 

Mon 1st Oct        -   Painting session

October               -  Exhibition details to follow

Mon 15th Oct      -   Painting session

 

Sat 3rd Nov          -  Workshop - details to follow

Mon 12th Nov      -  Painting session

Mon 26th Nov      -  Critique

 

Mon 10th Dec       -  Members only session

 

2019

 

Mon 7th Jan         -   New Year's Lunch - The Stag, Hinton Charterhouse

Mon 21st Jan      -    Painting session

 

Mon 4th Feb         -   Painting session & committee meeting

Mon 18th Feb       -   Painting session

 

Mon 4th Mar          -  AGM

Mon 18th Mar        -  Painting session

 

 

If you are interested in attending any of the above events then please go to the Contact Us page to register your interest or call the Secretary on 07976 380147

More dates and activities will follow. Meetings for all mentioned above are held at the Foxhill Community Centre, off Hawthorn Grove, Entry Hill, Bath, BA2 5QD unless otherwise stated. Times are from 2.00pm until 4.00pm unless for Workshops and Exhibitions which are all day events. There will be a nominal charge to attend demonstrations for both members and visitors.